General Manager Speech

Your present location:General

Message from the President:

Shijiazhuang Xinhua Energy Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd, adhering to the "integrity, efficiency, quality, innovation" business philosophy, adhere to market-oriented, the premise of scientific and technological progress, high-quality service for the bridge, work together, work hard and strive to build a first-class technology, first-class quality, first-class service, first-class reputation, "Xinhua" brand!

General Manager Message

Laying the foundation for development to seek long-term

Laying the foundation. The solid foundation businesses to be sustainable, the key to have a strong development potential; enterprises to record a hundred years old, need is a solid foundation for the work. Every task in the business should a patient and meticulous job, by the test of history, by the market storms.

Development. Enterprise development in the final analysis, First, the bottom line of company develoment is market and the profit comes with it.no market where is the profit can be found and if there is no profit,the company will not be able to survive.

Seek long-term. Think the problem, to make decisions and do things, must focus on the long-term development of the company, and not to engage in short-term behavior. Conducive to the company's long-term development projects and work to persevere unremittingly, consciously, ineffective grimdeath, no results not swing Hugh.

总经理致辞

您现在的位置:总经理致辞

总经理致辞:
  新华秉承“诚信、高效、优质、创新”的经营理念,坚持以市场为导向,以科技进步为前提,以高品质的服务为桥梁,齐心协力,奋发图强,努力打造技术一流、质量一流、服务一流、信誉一流的“新华”品牌!
总经理寄语
打基础 求发展 谋长远
  打基础。牢固的基础是企业能够永续经营、拥有强劲发展潜力的关键;企业要创百年老店,需要的则是扎实的基础工作。企业经营中每一项工作都要耐心细致的做好,经的起历史的检验,经的起市场风浪的考验。
  求发展。企业发展说到底,一是有市场,二是有利润,没有市场,谈何利润,没有利润,公司就无法生存。要发挥企业的品牌优势、研发优势、管理优势,向市场要效益,向技术要效益,向管理要效益。努力实现企业的跨越式发展。
  谋长远。想问题、做决策、办事情,都要着眼于公司的长远发展,不搞短期行为。对于有利于公司长远发展的项目和工作要持之以恒,常抓不懈,自觉做到,不见成效不松手,不出成果不罢休。